Tuesday, 3 September 2013


The music of Lagna Pahave Karun was released by Everest Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. on 2nd September 2013 in Mumbai. Present at the event were the singers Bela Shende, Shankar Mahadevan, Shaan, Kunal Ganjawala, Akriti Kakkar along with the Starcast of the film Mukta Barve, Umesh Kamat & Siddharth Chandekar, the Director AJay Naik & Producers Kiran Deshpande & Mohan Damle. Rj Smita of Radio Mirchi Hosted the Event.
LAGNA PAHAAVE KARUN presents the fresh pair of supreamly talented Umesh Kamat and Mukta Barve as well as Siddharth Chandekar and Tejashree Pradhan. They are ably supported by veterans Jayant Sawarkar and Swati Chitnis. The story is written by Ajay Naik with Screen play and Dialogues by Sameer Vidwans and Kshitij Patwardhan. Songs are written by Ajay Naik, Vaibhav Joshi, Ambarish Deshpande and Kshitij Patwardhan. Music is composed by Ajay Naik himself.
ShankarThe film is produced by Kiran Deshpande, Mohan Damale, Sanjeev Langarkaande and Aashish Deshpande under the banners Solaris International and Sprint Arts Creation. The film is releasing on 4th October through Shringar Films.


Post a Comment